USATF-NJ is sponsored by:

forums guestbook

nj.gif (28269 bytes)
   Youth Athletics
   Track and Field
   Long Distance Running
   Race Walking
   Association Meetings
   Executive Committee
   Complete Listing
   Clubs with Web Sites
      Abbington Track Club
      Amazing Feet
      American Ultrarunning
      The Bears Running Club
      Central Jersey Road Runners
      Clifton Road Runners
      Cosmic Track Club
      East Orange Dragons
      Essex Running Club
      Fleet Feet Racing Team
      Franklin Track Club
      Freehold Area Running Club
      Hudson C'nty Track Coaches
      Jersey Shore Running Club
      Lakeland Jr. Track League
      Mercer Bucks Running Club
      Morris County Striders
      North Jersey Masters
      NJ Road Runners Club
      NJ Track and Field Coalition
      Raritan Valley Road Runners
      Run 2 Finish
      The Running Company
      Shore AC
      Sneaker Factory
      S. Hudson Spiked Shoe Club
      Sporting Extreme
      Test Speed Team
      TNT Express Track Club
      Winston School
Email Webmaster

   Search our Site:

Eleventh Annual USATF NJ Awards Banquet

All of the photos below were submitted by Julie Schick
There are many more that were submitted by Janice Reid
They are all available for full size slideshow viewing PLUS you can order prints at this Photo Access link

The Program (PDF)

Liberty Waterfront Grand Prix Winners

Dan Brannen, Stafford Thomson (Goodspeed Award Recipient), Ed Koch, Andrew Boyajian, Dean Shonts, Elliott Denman

Dudley Healy (Track & Field Grand Prix 80-89 Distance Division Winner) & Andrew Boyajian

Andrew Boyajian & Frank Haviland (Track & Field Grand Prix 60-69 Distance Division Winner)

Andrew Boyajian & Sherry Brosnahan (Racewalker Athlete of the Year)

Madeline Bost, Jim Manno (Track & Field Grand Prix 80-89 Sprint Division Winner), Andrew Boyajian

Madeline Bost, Adam Gardner (Track & Field Grand Prix 30-39 Sprint Division Winner), Andrew Boyajian

Madeline Bost, Isabel O'Donovan-Keeley, Mort Hahn

Mark Zenobia (President's Award) & Madeline Bost

Bill Pollinger (President's Award) & Madeline Bost

Pat Cosgrove (NBGP 60-64 Winner) & Brad Shapiro

Randy White (NBGP 45-49 Winner) & Brad Shapiro

Albert & Julie Schick

Andrew Boyajian & Jennifer Croghan (Youth Athlete of the Year)

Andrew Boyajian & Joshua Cumberbatch (Midget Athlete of the Year)

Cindy Peterson (NBGP 60-64 Winner) & Kim Keenan-Kirkpatrick

Fleet Feet, Liberty Waterfront Grand Prix Open Men's Team Champions: Carlos Martins, Jonathan Frieder, Brad Shapiro, Elliott Frieder

CJRR, Liberty Waterfront Grand Prix 70's Men's Team Champions


Everything within  1997-2003 USATF-NJ.  Do not copy or repost information or images without the consent of USATF-NJ.
page updated 02/18/03